FARM SHOP WITH ALPACA PRODUCTS

In our farm shop, you will find not only our standard range of socks, cuffs, bedding, and knitting yarn but also a continuously changing assortment of fancy accessories – even for men. Beautiful blankets to make your home cozy. Classic as well as fashionable knitwear, pullovers, cardigans, and an extensive selection of capes.

We are a manufacturing company and are therefore also able to produce various plaids wearable as capes on request. You will find unique, sustainable gift ideas for childbirth, baptism, communion, wedding, anniversary, etc. in our farm shop.

Our farm shop can also be found online. Visit our online shop here or order by e-mail or phone.

Address of the farm shop:
Aldenhövel 63
59348 Lüdinghausen
Deutschland (Germany)
Open:

Wednesdays from 3–5 p.m.
Fridays from 3–5 p.m.

Online Shop 24h
Phone number: +49 (0)2598-918645
Email: info@abolengo-alpaka.de

Opening hours

Of course, you can browse our online shop at any time – the farm shop in Münsterland is open every Wednesday and Friday from 3–5 p.m. You are also very welcome to make an individual appointment by phone so that we will be there for you beyond our regular opening hours. You can reach us at +49 (0)2598-918645 or by e-mail.

Alpaca blankets and capes

As we produce alpaca products and partly import them from Peru, it occurs quite often that we have products in our farm shop that are not yet available in our online shop. Hence, it is worth visiting our farm shop.

For us, the products we purchase must be fairly produced in the regions of origin. We have visited and selected the production sites ourselves on-site. We are supporting the organization PROM Peru and are only buying from manufacturers that treat and pay their employees fairly.

ONLINE SHOP: Alpaca blankets and capes »

Alpaca duvets

alpakabettdeckeWe are delighted to be able to offer you the probably best alpaca duvet. This high-quality quilted duvet with the finest alpaca filling guarantees a maximum of comfort and breathability. It prevents you from sweating and avoids heat build-up.

For more information on our alpaca duvets, please click here.



VISIT OUR ONLINESHOP

Abolengo de Alpaca – alpaca breeding and most beautiful textiles


to the online shop

Newsletter Anmeldung

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an. Exklusive Angebote und neue Nachrichten über unsere Alpakas warten auf Sie.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Hofladen mit Alpaka Produkten

In unserem Hofladen finden Sie neben unserem Standardprogramm wie Socken-Stulpen-Bettwaren und Strickgarn ein immer wieder wechselndes Sortiment an ausgefallenen Accessoires , auch für den Herrn, wunderschöne Heimdecken für ein kuscheliges Zuhause- klassische sowie trendige Strickwaren, Pullover, Cardigans und eine sehr große Auswahl an Capes.

Als Manufakturbetrieb können wir nach Wunsch auch verschiedene Plaids als Capes fertigen. Wunderschöne Geschenkideen mit Nachhaltigkeit, zur Geburt, Taufe, Kommunion, Hochzeit Jubiläen etc. finden Sie in unserem Hofladen.

Sie können auf unseren Hofladen auch im Internet zugreifen. Hier gehts zum Online Shop oder bestellen Sie einfach per mail oder per Telefon .

Hofladen Adresse:
Aldenhövel 63
59348 Lüdinghausen
geöffnet:

Mittwochs von 15-17Uhr
Freitags      von 15-17Uhr

Online Shop 24h
Telefonnummer: 02598-918645
Email: info@abolengo-alpaka.de

Öffnungszeiten

Natürlich können Sie Rund um die Uhr in unserem Online Shop stöbern – der Hofladen im Münsterland ist jeden Mittwoch und Freitag von 15:00 bis 17:00Uhr geöffnet. Gerne können Sie auch telefonisch einen Termin vereinbaren, dann sind wir auch außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten für Sie da. Sie erreichen uns unter 02598-918645 oder per Mail.

Alpaka Decken und Capes

Da wir selbst Alpaka Produkte herstellen und zum Teil auch selbst aus Peru importieren kann es öfters vorkommen, dass wir Produkte im Hofladen haben, die nicht immer gleich im Online Shop sind. Also vorbei schauen lohnt sich.

Besonders wichtig für die Artikel die wir einkaufen ist die faire Herstellung in den Herkunftsregionen. Wir selbst waren vor Ort und haben uns die Produktionsstätten angeschaut und ausgesucht. Wir unterstützen die Organisation PROM Peru und kaufen bei Herstellern ein, die ihre Mitarbeiter fair behandeln und bezahlen.

ONLINESHOP: Alpaka Decken und Capes »

Alpaka Steppbetten

Wir sind sehr froh Ihnen die wohl beste Alpaka Bettdecke anbieten zu können. Diese hochwertige Steppdecke mit feinster Alpakafüllung bietet ein Höchstmaß an Komfort und Atmungsaktivität. Das verhindert Schwitzen und Stauhitze.

Weitere Informationen zu unseren Alpaka Bettdecken bitte hier klicken.



Besuchen Sie unseren Onlineshop

Abolengo de Alpaca - Alpaka Zucht und feine Textilien


zum Onlineshop

Newsletter Anmeldung

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an. Exklusive Angebote und neue Nachrichten über unsere Alpakas warten auf Sie.

You have Successfully Subscribed!